FEUDO
Aug 30·1650+signals·60%PDCIntel →
Rendering of the entrance to Costa Montenia, an inland residential lot subdivision in Playa del Carmen
FEUDO® · Property Analysis
Property Analysis · Playa del Carmen

Costa Montenia, Playa del Carmen

482 residential lots on 16.8 hectares, inland on the city’s west side, priced by street rather than as one number, and still mid-urbanization as of the developer’s own July 2026 construction photos.

The essence

Costa Montenia is a gated subdivision of 482 individual residential lots across 16.8 hectares, inland in Playa del Carmen, developed by Inmova, the same developer behind Valenia in Zona Diamante and Palmara. Lots are sold raw, priced per m² by street rather than as finished homes, ranging in the current list from 147.60 to 292.56 m² among lots that still carry a price. The shared amenities, a casa club, pools, a gym, padel and pickleball-style courts, a skate park and two small commercial zones, are still under construction alongside the interior road network as of the developer’s own July 2026 drone photography.

Source: FAQS MONTENIA.pdf; LISTA DE PRECIOS MONTENIA_250826.pdf (dated 25-Aug-2026); ESPAÑOL-BROCHURE.pdf; CV INMOVA.pdf; drone photography dated 1-Jul-2026. All developer-issued unless noted. Captured 26-Aug-2026.

Who this is for, and who it isn’t

It fits you if

You want to buy land inside a gated, master-planned subdivision and build your own house on your own timeline, up to 4 years from the date of titling, rather than buying a finished unit.

You’re comfortable buying while the project is still mid-urbanization: the entrance and interior roads exist and the casa club is under construction, but the July 2026 drone photos show most individual manzanas (the city blocks the subdivision is platted into) still standing as jungle. That is not unusual for a project this age; it is worth knowing before you plan a build date.

Your budget fits inside the currently priced range, roughly USD $70,900 to $151,200 by our conversion below, and you’re fine with an interior street rather than the Paseo Montenia frontage premium.

You want the flexibility of the 25/50/25 payment plan and can settle the financed half within 12 months to capture the 5% prepayment discount.

It doesn't if

You need a beachfront or walk-to-the-beach address. Despite the name, Costa Montenia sits inland on the city’s west side, an estimated 8 km and 11 minutes from 5th Avenue, several kilometers from the sea. Nothing in the developer’s material states a distance to the beach.

You need bank financing today. A mortgage here is conditional on the same paperwork gap as the legal question below: no régimen de condominio or subdivision authorization in the shared Drive.

You need it settled up front whether this is a fraccionamiento of separately titled lots or a shared condominium regime. The developer’s own FAQ uses both terms for it, in two different sections.

You need a specific street or manzana already confirmed available. The 25-Aug-2026 price list shows large stretches of several manzanas without a listed price, consistent with lots already sold or reserved, and that shifts week to week.

The zone, before the technical part

Inland, mixed, and mid-consolidation.

FEUDO’s own broker-request monitor places this project in West South Playa del Carmen, the quadrant tierra adentro (inland) of the Federal 307 highway, southwest of the city’s tourist corridor. It is a residential belt of everyday, mostly-local Playa del Carmen: corner stores, pharmacies, public schools and mechanics’ shops rather than beach clubs, with a small and growing share of expats and Mexican investors buying for long-term rental rather than vacation use. The pace is local and unhurried, without the nightlife or tourist flow of the 5th Avenue corridor a short drive east.

Two things worth knowing before buying here. The quadrant is still en consolidación: paved streets, drainage and sidewalks arrive unevenly as new subdivisions like this one build out, and quality of construction varies widely block to block, so it is worth judging each subdivision on its own paperwork rather than the neighborhood’s reputation. And the whole municipality of Solidaridad carries a high hurricane-wind risk rating (CENAPRED), Wilma (2005, Category 5) and Emily (2005, Category 4) both hit this area directly. Being inland removes storm-surge exposure but not wind, outages or heavy rain.

Source: FEUDO zone research on the inland quadrant southwest of Playa del Carmen (El Pedregal, Misión del Carmen, Colosio and the southern Ejidal), compiled June 2026 from real-estate investment guides and municipal risk data (CENAPRED Atlas de Riesgos Municipio Solidaridad 2016, NOAA NHC historical hurricane tracks). It describes the quadrant, not this specific project.

Rendering of the entrance canopy at Costa Montenia, Playa del Carmen
The developer's own rendering of the entrance canopy, built to this design by early 2025 per the construction-progress photos below.
What you can build

The ceiling is the CUS, not the lot.

The developer sets a COS (coeficiente de ocupación del suelo, the share of the lot a single level can cover) of 50%, and a CUS (coeficiente de utilización del suelo, the total buildable floor area summed across every level, including roofs, pergolas and terraces) of 150%. A Comité de Arquitectura, an independent committee the developer appoints, has to approve construction plans before permits are pulled, and buyers have up to 4 years from titling to finish.

Applied to the actual sizes on the current price list, our own arithmetic, not a figure either document states: a 147.60 m² lot, the smallest priced size on file, tops out around 221 m² of total built floor area across every level. A 292.56 m² lot, the largest priced size, tops out around 439 m². The FAQ also names front, side, rear and pool setbacks without giving the actual measurements, so those numbers still have to come from the Comité de Arquitectura directly.

Source: FAQS MONTENIA.pdf, “Procesos de Construcción y Regulaciones”; lot sizes from LISTA DE PRECIOS MONTENIA_250826.pdf; Master Plan_250826.pdf. CUS calculation ours, applying the developer’s own percentage to the developer’s own documented lot sizes.

Master plan of Costa Montenia showing manzanas by street and phase
The developer's master plan, showing the 20 manzanas across both phases and their status as of the 25-Aug-2026 price list.
Before you move money

Six questions to settle before you sign.

Each one comes straight out of the developer’s own documents, or the gap between two of them. Open any for what they say, why it moves the decision, and how it gets settled.

Question 1 of 6

It’s called “Costa Montenia.” How far is it actually from the coast?

By our estimate, about 8 km and 11 minutes from Playa del Carmen’s 5th Avenue, on the inland side of the highway. Not a beachfront address.

Read the reasoning +

The brochure’s own location diagram places the project inland, next to Residencial Bali II and the Papalote school, west of the Toyota Riviera Maya dealership and Liverpool department store, with the Federal 307 highway and several kilometers of the city between the lots and the sea. FEUDO’s own broker-request monitor tags this project’s zone as “West South Playa del Carmen,” the inland, mixed local and expat quadrant southwest of the highway, not one of the coastal zones (Playacar, Coco Beach, Zona Diamante).

Why it moves the decision

“Costa” in a project name is common branding on this coast and is not on its own a claim about geography, but a buyer skimming the name and the palm-tree renderings could reasonably assume walking distance to a beach. Nothing in the developer’s own material states a distance to the sea.

How it gets settled

If beach access matters, ask the developer directly for the distance to the nearest public beach access, and weigh that against Playacar or Coco Beach product at a comparable price if proximity is the real requirement.

Source: ESPAÑOL-BROCHURE.pdf, “Ubicación” page; FEUDO’s own broker-request monitor, row “MONTENIA.”

Question 2 of 6

Lots deliver with utilities “to the lot line.” What does that look like today?

The most recent drone pass, dated 1-Jul-2026, still shows most manzanas standing as jungle between the cleared access roads.

Read the reasoning +

The FAQ states lots are delivered with CFE (power), water and drainage connections brought to the lot line. The most recent construction-progress folder holds photos and video shot 1-Jul-2026: the internal road network is cut and cleared, the entrance portico is complete (it was still under construction in the March 2025 folder), and a partial structure near the parcel’s eastern edge matches the casa club’s footprint on the master plan. Most of the platted manzanas themselves still read as intact jungle in those same photos, with no visible trenching, poles or cleared building pads.

Why it moves the decision

A lot’s title and its buildable status are two different milestones. “Delivered with utilities to the lot line” describes what happens before a lot is handed over, not the state of the project today. For a buyer planning to build soon after closing, the gap between “the roads exist” and “my specific manzana has been cleared and trenched” is the real timeline to plan around.

How it gets settled

Ask which manzana and phase a specific lot sits in, and ask for that month’s avance de obra folder for that manzana, not the FAQ’s general language. Fase 1 (roughly manzanas 6 through 25) is where the July photos show the most road-cutting progress; Fase 2, in the upper-left corner of the master plan, sits outside the area cleared so far.

Source: FAQS MONTENIA.pdf, “¿Con qué servicios se entregan los lotes?”; drone photos and video dated 1-Jul-2026 in “11.-JULIO 2026”; portico photos dated Mar-2025 in “1.-MARZO 2025.”

Question 3 of 6

Fraccionamiento or régimen de condominio: which is it, on paper?

The developer calls it a fraccionamiento (a platted subdivision of separately titled lots), but its own FAQ later hands administration to “una asamblea de condominios,” the wording for a shared condominium regime.

Read the reasoning +

The FAQ describes Costa Montenia as a “fraccionamiento de lotes residenciales” and states each lot is delivered with its own utility connections. The same document’s Administración section says that after the first year, the development passes to “una asamblea de condominios y un comité de vigilancia,” which is the administrative language for a condominium legal regime, not a plain homeowners’ association layered over separately titled lots. Nothing in the shared Drive, no escritura, master deed, or fraccionamiento or condominium filing, settles which structure actually governs title here.

Why it moves the decision

The two structures carry different consequences. A straightforward subdivision gives each buyer a separate, freely mortgageable title to their own lot. A condominium regime over individually built houses, common in newer Riviera Maya “residenciales,” can bundle common areas and assessments differently, and it is also the exact document a bank requires before lending, which is why the “bank mortgage” row further down this page reads conditional rather than open.

How it gets settled

Ask for the actual constitutive instrument, whichever it turns out to be: a fraccionamiento authorization from the municipality of Solidaridad, or a condominium regime filed with the Registro Público de la Propiedad, before assuming either word describes what is being sold.

Source: FAQS MONTENIA.pdf, “Dudas generales” and “Administración” sections.

Question 4 of 6

West Playa del Carmen has ejido-origin land questions. Does that touch this project?

We could not find a document in the shared Drive that states the land’s legal origin or regularization history.

Read the reasoning +

FEUDO’s own zone research for this exact quadrant (West South Playa del Carmen, the zone FEUDO’s market monitor assigns to this project) flags that part of the land west of the highway has ejido origin (communally held agricultural land under Mexican law, which requires a specific legal conversion process before it can be individually titled), and recommends verifying tenure and registry history with a notary before buying anywhere in that corridor. Nothing the developer shared, brochure, FAQ, price list, or the 509 individual chepinas (certified lot-boundary survey drawings), states the land’s origin or confirms it went through that conversion.

Why it moves the decision

This is a documented risk of the quadrant, not a finding against this specific project, and FEUDO’s own dossier says plainly that it has not confirmed the point either way for this corridor. But it is exactly the kind of thing a subdivision’s sales kit would normally settle in one line, and none of the shared material does.

How it gets settled

Ask the developer for the property’s antecedente registral (the chain of prior registry history) back to its conversion from any communal designation, and independently confirm it at the Registro Público de la Propiedad de Quintana Roo before signing.

Source: FEUDO zone research on the inland quadrant southwest of Playa del Carmen (El Pedregal, Misión del Carmen, Colosio and the southern Ejidal), under its legal and administrative risk findings; absence checked across all 46 folders of the shared Drive, 26-Aug-2026.

Question 5 of 6

What can you actually build on your lot?

COS 50%, CUS 150%, both counting roofs, pergolas and terraces, with up to 4 years from titling to finish.

Read the reasoning +

The FAQ states a COS (coeficiente de ocupación del suelo: the share of the lot a single level can cover) of 50%, and a CUS (coeficiente de utilización del suelo: the total buildable floor area summed across every level) of 150%, both counting “techos, pérgolas y terrazas sobre el terreno.” A Comité de Arquitectura, an independent committee the developer appoints, must approve construction plans before permits are pulled. The FAQ names front, side and rear setbacks and separate pool rules without giving the actual measurements, and gives buyers up to 4 years from the date of titling to finish construction.

Why it moves the decision

Applied to real numbers from the current price list, this is our own calculation, not a figure either document states directly: a 147.60 m² lot (the smallest priced size on file, on Veneto or Modena) tops out at roughly 221 m² of total built floor area across every level; a 292.56 m² lot (the largest priced size, on Paseo Montenia) tops out at roughly 439 m². That ceiling, not the lot’s raw square meters, is what actually caps a house here.

How it gets settled

Get the specific setback and pool-rule measurements in writing from the Comité de Arquitectura before commissioning house plans; the FAQ names the categories but not the numbers.

Source: FAQS MONTENIA.pdf, “Procesos de Construcción y Regulaciones”; lot sizes from LISTA DE PRECIOS MONTENIA_250826.pdf, CUS calculation ours.

Question 6 of 6

The 25/50/25 plan and its discount table: what does it actually reward?

Paying off the financed half within 12 months earns a 5% discount; 24 months earns none; stretching further adds interest at a rate the developer does not publish.

Read the reasoning +

The developer’s “Forma de Pago” sheet splits the price into 25% down, 50% financed during the build, and 25% at delivery, then grades the financed portion: 5% off if settled within 12 months, 0% at 24 months, and up to 36 or 48 months available “con interés” (with interest), rate not stated.

Why it moves the decision

The discount table is a prepayment incentive, not a menu of equal options. Whoever stretches to 48 months pays whatever rate the developer sets for that privilege, and that rate is nowhere in the shared material, the same situation the developer-financing row further down always carries: the rate is a fact about your counterparty, not the market.

How it gets settled

Before choosing a term past 24 months, get the specific interest rate in writing, and whether it is fixed for the full term, directly from the developer rather than a verbal quote from a sales agent.

Source: FORMA DE PAGO.jpg (developer document, no date printed).

You can settle this without them

  • Land origin and registry history at the Registro Público de la Propiedad de Quintana Roo, including whether any parcel here was once ejido, communally held farmland that has to be formally converted before it can be sold as private title.
  • Whether the fraccionamiento authorization or a condominium regime has actually been filed with the municipality of Solidaridad or the property registry.
  • Current construction progress by manzana: the developer posts dated drone folders roughly every one to two months, and the July 2026 set is the most recent at the time of this analysis.

Only they can answer this

  • The exact setback measurements and pool rules the Comité de Arquitectura enforces, in writing, before commissioning house plans.
  • The interest rate on any instalment plan stretched past 24 months, and whether it is fixed for the full term.
  • Which manzanas and streets remain unpriced in the 25-Aug-2026 list because they are sold, reserved, or simply not yet released.
The receipt

Everything they shared, counted.

A price list dated 25-Aug-2026, eleven dated rounds of construction photography going back to March 2025, and an individual chepina (the surveyed boundary drawing for a single lot) for every one of the 482 lots. What the folder does not contain is an escritura, the notarised public deed, nor a master deed or a condominium filing.

As shared by the developer · checked 26-Aug-2026. This declares what exists, it doesn't vouch for what's inside.

Brochure / sales materials

3 files, e.g. ESPAÑOL-BROCHURE.pdf

Floor plans

509 files, e.g. 509 individual chepinas (certified lot-boundary survey drawings) across 20 manzanas, plus the master plan

Construction / delivery status

11 files, e.g. 11 dated folders, March 2025 through July 2026, drone photos and video each round

Price list

2 files, e.g. LISTA DE PRECIOS MONTENIA_250826.pdf (dated 25-Aug-2026)

HOA & fees

1 file, e.g. FAQS MONTENIA.pdf, “¿Cuál es el plan de mantenimiento de la urbanización?”

Payment terms

3 files, e.g. FORMA DE PAGO.jpg

Purchase contract

2 files, e.g. PF-CARTA OFERTA.pdf (individual buyer)

Legal / trust documentation

No escritura, master deed, fraccionamiento authorization or condominium-regime filing in the shared folder. Only buyer-side paperwork checklists (ID, proof of address, the foreign-buyer trust process) and two offer-letter templates.

3 smaller gaps, worth knowingopen +

The 25-Aug-2026 price list carries 215 lots across its five pages. Counted row by row against each row’s background color, 159 (74%) show a price and 56 (26%) do not; the unpriced rows are marked in two different colors the document never labels. That is consistent with lots already sold or held under an apartado (reservation), but the file itself does not say which is which, and this page does not guess.

The anchor tenants for the two commercial zones, a pharmacy and a convenience store per the FAQ, are described as “ya confirmadas” (already confirmed). No lease or letter of intent for either tenant is in the shared folder.

The candidate map pin below was triangulated against the brochure’s own location diagram and three independent OpenStreetMap points, not supplied by the developer as coordinates. It reads correctly against the one distance the developer also states (1 minute to the Papalote school), but has not been confirmed by whoever coordinates this page before publication.

The project, rendered and as built

Rendering of the entrance canopy at Costa Montenia
Entrance canopy, developer rendering
Rendering of the entrance drive at Costa Montenia
Entrance drive, developer rendering
Rendering of the casa club pool at Costa Montenia
Casa club pool, developer rendering
Rendering of the casa club lobby lounge at Costa Montenia
Casa club lobby, developer rendering
Rendering of the gym at Costa Montenia
Gym, developer rendering
Rendering of the padel court at Costa Montenia
Padel court, developer rendering
Rendering of the pet park at Costa Montenia
Pet park, developer rendering
Rendering of the skate park at Costa Montenia
Skate park, developer rendering
Construction photograph of the entrance portico under construction, March 2025
Entrance portico under construction, March 2025 (real photograph)
Aerial construction photograph of Costa Montenia, July 2026
Aerial view, July 2026 (real photograph, not a rendering)
Aerial construction photograph of Costa Montenia showing cleared roads through standing jungle, July 2026
Roads cut through standing jungle, July 2026 (real photograph)

Renderings supplied by the developer for distribution, illustrative of the plan rather than a guarantee of any finished amenity. Construction photographs are the developer's own dated drone captures, unedited.

Price & financing

A price ladder by street, not one number.

Price range, currently priced lots

MXN $1,203,235 – $2,565,166

Our conversion: USD $70,927 – $151,206 at Banxico’s FIX rate of 16.9647, 25-Aug-2026.

Lot sizes on file

147.60 – 292.56 m² among priced lots

Financing

Cash, or the 25/50/25 plan see below

Total lots / hectares

482 lots / 16.8 ha

Where these figures come from +

MXN $1,203,235–$2,565,166 comes from “LISTA DE PRECIOS MONTENIA_250826.pdf,” created 25-Aug-2026, the day before this analysis. It covers only the rows that still carry a listed price; large stretches of several manzanas are shown without one, colored differently from the priced rows, consistent with lots already sold or reserved. We converted the range to dollars ourselves at Banxico’s published FIX rate for 25-Aug-2026 (16.9647), the same single rate used everywhere a dollar figure appears on this page: this is our conversion, not a price the developer quotes in dollars anywhere in the shared material.

Price per m² is not flat across the project: $8,152 MXN/m² on most interior streets, $8,460 on Modena, and $8,768 on the Paseo Montenia frontage lots, which are also the largest on file (up to 292.56 m²). That is a real premium for street position within the same subdivision, not a comparison to the wider Playa del Carmen market: land parcels aren’t priced on the same per-m² basis as houses or condos, so the chart further down compares Montenia’s own streets against each other, not against built product in the zone.

The developer’s own “Forma de Pago” sheet splits the price into 25% down, 50% financed during the build, and 25% at delivery, with a 5% discount for settling the financed half within 12 months, none at 24 months, and up to 36 or 48 months available with interest, rate not stated. That moves a mortgage question to a bank, and here it collides with the gap above: a bank requires a constituted legal regime and a complete file before it lends, and neither is in this Drive. How financing works here is a separate page; this is only what is specific to this project.

Maintenance: the FAQ states an approximate cuota de mantenimiento (maintenance fee) of about 10 MXN per m² per month, covering security and common-area upkeep, membership in the casa club included. It is described as approximate, not a signed budget. No sqft conversion is published on this page; the site adds it project-wide at the end of its current build phase.

Rendering of the casa club pool at Costa Montenia
The developer's own rendering of the casa club pool, part of the shared amenities still under construction as of July 2026.
The zone, in numbers

Where this sits in what the zone actually moves.

Not a valuation and not a cross-product comparables table. Montenia’s own price ladder by street, and whether land buyers in Playa del Carmen are actually asking in this project’s price band.

Price per m², by street, within Costa Montenia

This project’s own price ladder, not a zone comparison: land price per m² is not comparable across product types (houses, condos), so the honest chart is Montenia against itself.

  • Paseo Montenia (frontage, Mza 6 and 25)$8,768
  • Modena (Mza 18)$8,460
  • Interior streets (most of Fase 1 and Fase 2)$8,152

A 7.6% spread between the cheapest interior street and the Paseo Montenia frontage, and the frontage lots are also the largest ones on file, up to 292.56 m² against a 160 m² lot typical of the interior streets.

Buyer requests for land in Playa del Carmen, by price band

May–August 2026, land parcels only. This project’s documented range mostly sits in the smallest band.

USD <150k

where this project’s documented range mostly sits

4

USD 150–250k

above this project’s current price list

2

USD 400–700k

far above this project

1

USD 700k+

far above this project

1

Land is a thin market next to houses and apartments in the same monitor: 8 requests total across every price band in Playa del Carmen over the period, against dozens for apartments and houses in the same window. Most of that thin demand sits under USD $150k, which is where the bulk of Montenia’s own currently priced lots fall.

Source: LISTA DE PRECIOS MONTENIA_250826.pdf for the price ladder. Demand bands from FEUDO’s own broker-request monitor, which measures what brokers wrote down, not the whole market. A read on direction, not a valuation, and no price on this page was derived from it.

How this one can be paid for

Five ways a property changes hands in Mexico. Which of them are actually open on this project, and what gates the ones that are not. How each one works is a separate page.

  • CashOpen

    The most direct route, and it sidesteps the paperwork gap below entirely: a bank forcing a régimen de condominio or subdivision-authorization filing to exist is exactly what cash removes. That review then falls to the buyer, on their own clock, same as with any project.

  • Bank mortgageConditional

    Standard practice in Mexico requires a bank to lend against a titled, regularized property with a constituted legal regime and a complete file. This project is mid-urbanization (see the July 2026 photos below) and the shared Drive holds no escritura, fraccionamiento authorization or condominium-regime filing, so this is the same gap as the legal question further down the page, not a separate one.

  • Pre-construction instalmentsOpen

    This is exactly what the developer’s own “Forma de Pago” sheet documents: 25% down, 50% financed during the build, 25% at delivery. Settling the financed half within 12 months earns a 5% discount; 24 months earns none; up to 36 or 48 months is available with interest, rate not stated.

  • Developer financingNot offered in writing

    Nothing in the shared folder offers a separate long-term note after titling, the kind where you already own the lot and keep paying the developer for years. The only payment structure on file is the preventa (pre-sale, paying before construction is finished) table above, which folds the down payment, the build-phase instalments and the delivery balance into one plan rather than a distinct post-delivery scheme.

  • Infonavit / co-financingNot available here

    Depends on having contributed formally to the Mexican housing system, so it does not exist for a foreign buyer. Worth one check if you are Mexican and worked in Mexico at any point: a housing sub-account can sit there unnoticed for years.

Each verdict below comes from the project's urbanization state and from what the developer's own folder contains, judged against the five ways property is paid for in Mexico. They are not quotes, and no rate appears here for developer financing: the rate is a fact about your counterparty, not about the market.

Location

The developer publishes only a location diagram, no coordinates. The pin below is a candidate, triangulated against that diagram and three independent OpenStreetMap points (Residencial Bali 2, the Papalote school, and the Toyota Riviera Maya dealership the brochure also shows). It checks out against the one distance the developer states publicly (1 minute to Papalote), but it has not been confirmed by whoever coordinates this page, and should be treated as a proposal, not a final pin.

Costa Montenia, near Residencial Bali II and the Papalote school, Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, México

Open the full map

Candidate pin: triangulated 26-Aug-2026 from the brochure's own location diagram against OpenStreetMap reference points. Not confirmed by the developer or by whoever coordinates this page. Cross-checked 28-Aug-2026 against the Google Maps place listing for “Montenia Club Residencial”.

How far to what

  • Comunidad Educativa El Papalote
    0.6 km1 min
  • Toyota Riviera Maya
    5.2 km6 min
  • Hospiten Riviera Maya
    5.4 km7 min
  • Centro Maya shopping center
    3.8 km6 min
  • Playa del Carmen, 5th Avenue
    8.1 km11 min
  • Xcaret parkThe developer’s own brochure states 3 minutes to Xcaret on its location diagram. Our routed distance from the candidate pin does not match that; either the developer means a different access point, or the pin needs correcting.
    5.9 km10 min
  • Cancún International Airport (CUN)
    61.9 km53 min

Road distances and drive times routed on OpenStreetMap's street network from the candidate pin above, 26 August 2026. Times assume clear roads. Because the pin is a candidate, treat these as estimates pending confirmation, not final figures.

Worth being precise about what sits inside what: this is one gated subdivision on the west side of Playa del Carmen, inside the West South quadrant, itself inside the municipality of Solidaridad. “Playa del Carmen” on its own describes a beach town far larger than this inland project, and a listing that leans on the wider name is describing the postcard, not the address.

Start here

Want everything
behind what you just read?

The documents, the ones still missing, and what we would ask before an offer. Independent analysis, not a substitute for the developer’s own disclosure and not a sales pitch.

Or write directly to [email protected]

Tell us what you want to know.

We’ll come back with what the documents confirm, what they don’t, and what we’d ask before an offer.